Class Pages

 

Google Classrooms

EYFS – Snowdrop and Bluebell – Mrs Thornley, Mrs Allan, Mrs Cox and Mrs Kennett

Nursery – snowdrop@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk  Reception – bluebell@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Sunflower – Miss Taylor

sunflower@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Poppy – Mrs Fletcher

poppy@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Waterlily – Mrs Mackey and Mrs Cox

waterlily@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Aloevera – Miss Graham

aloevera@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Forget-me-not – Miss Weir

forgetmenot@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Honeysuckle – Mrs Collins

honeysuckle@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Cornflower – Mr Doyle

cornflower@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk 

Wildflowers – Mr Ford

wildflowers@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk