Return to Class Pages

2021 / 2022

 

Mr Woodward

cwoodward@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Snowdrops – Mrs Thornley and Mrs Cox

snowdrop@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Bluebell – Mrs Allan and Mrs Cox

bluebell@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Buttercups – Miss Taylor

buttercups@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Snapdragon – Miss Fortune

snapdragon@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Daisy РMrs Heys and Mrs Cox

daisy@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Aloevera – Miss Graham

aloevera@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Tulip – Mrs Mackey and Mr Ford

tulip@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Honeysuckle – Mrs Collins

honeysuckle@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Azalea – Mr Hannan

azalea@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Orchid – Miss Kuczaj

orchid@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk

Peonies – Miss Warburton

peonies@st-james.derbyshire.sch.uk